slide-gallery-3slide-gallery-12slide-gallery-11slide-gallery-10slide-gallery-4slide-gallery-1slide-gallery-5slide1slide-gallery-9
Gallery

Contact Us

 

 
CONTACT INFORMATION

Thammasat Business School (TBS)

Center for International Affairs (CIA)

2 Prachan Road, Pra Nakorn, Bangkok 10200, Thailand 

Office Telephone

 66 2 613 2190

Mobile Telephone

 66 63 906 1819

Fax

66 2 225 2109

General E-mail

cia@tbs.tu.ac.th

TBS Website: http://www.tbs.tu.ac.th

CIA Website:  http://www.inter.tbs.tu.ac.th

CIA TEAM

Assoc.Prof. Peter Ractham, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for International Affairs

peter@tbs.tu.ac.th   

Dr. Tareq Bin Hossain

Assistant Dean for Accreditation

hossain@tbs.tu.ac.th   

Ms. Kanokporn Banreangsri

Manager of Center for International Affairs

Kanokporn.b@tbs.tu.ac.th 

Ms. Lalita Damronkunkamjorn

Inbound Student Coordinator

lalita.d@tbs.tu.ac.th 

Ms. Phatsaporn Suwannakart

Outbound Student Coordinator

phatsaporn.s@tbs.tu.ac.th

Ms. Yupadee Phothipat

Coordinator of International Accreditation

yupadee.p@tbs.tu.ac.th 

Mr. Dang Tran Quang

International Relation Coordinator

quang.d@tbs.tu.ac.th 

Ms. Panrawee Jearananthana

International Accreditation Coordinator

accreditation@tbs.tu.ac.th

Ms. Supak Tochamroen

Administrator

supak.t@tbs.tu.ac.th 

 

3 crown